Login Guaranteed Builder on Facebook Guaranteed Builder on Twitter

For any inquiry: +44 7540539522 | info@guranteedbuilder.com

The best place to find
a trusted Tradesman

Guaranteed Builder makes it easy for you to find quality tradesmen,
reviewed by other home-owners.

Post a job for free
1. Post a job now

It’s simple and free. Once your job is on GuaranteedBuillder, you’ll get interest from tradesmen through the website.

2. Find a tradesman

Choose from local tradesmen interested in your job. Contact details are shared only when you say so.

3. Leave feedback

Feedback rewards tradesmen for good work and holds them accountable for any problems.

Start your next home improvement project today

Post a job for free


FIND A TRADESMAN FOR ANY JOB NATURE



Find us on Twitter



WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT GUARANTEED BUILDER


This is the site that I go to first when I need a tradesperson. I have found some good local tradespeople who have all done a good job. I have tried other sites but either had poor or no repsonses.
Clint Chambers
I have used this site twice now and been delighted with the quality of tradesmen who have done work for me. I will definitely use it again.
John Barry
Certainly takes the hard work out of finding a suitable tradesman and it feels like a website you can trust. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to people.
Mary Smith
FEATURED TRADESPEOPLE



Dennis Goldman
london
Joined Monday 9th November 2015

James King
LONDON
Joined Friday 27th November 2015

Jimmy jones
London
Joined Thursday 22nd October 2015

Ken Miles
London
Joined Tuesday 1st September 2015

SIPAN KHOROZ
London
Joined Saturday 10th October 2015

TM Tiling Ltd
London
Joined Tuesday 27th October 2015


Recently Added Jobs
Title Job Poster Date Posted Status
Plumbing issue in my KitchenAlex Brian 1:13pm on Thursday 15th September 2016active
Wooden Shelf brokenKen Miles1:13pm on Thursday 18th August 2016active
Kitchen Sink ProblemsKen Miles1:08pm on Thursday 18th August 2016active
pintar habitacionHovhannisyan10:20pm on Friday 15th July 2016active
Kitchen Sink ProblemsKen Miles2:44pm on Wednesday 13th July 2016active
Need a new fenceKennedy Meyer10:02am on Thursday 16th June 2016active
New Test Job Posted By KyleKyle James7:14am on Thursday 9th June 2016active
office yard needs re-fencingJames2:37pm on Saturday 4th June 2016active
Snow Season Heating DamagedHeating Problem1:33am on Friday 27th May 2016active
office yard needs re-fencing James King12:11pm on Saturday 21st May 2016active




POPULAR TRADES/SKILLS BY LOCATION (TOP SEARCHES)
Apply as a tradesman

Are you a skilled, hard-working tradesman?
Find out how we can help you win more jobs.

Start winning jobs